“Our team and Adnan”

I have a reputation at Sahba’s office. I have met Sahba’s team from office at restaurants and bars many times. It is a standard joke at her office that whenever they plan an outing, they plan for the “team and Adnan”! So when Sahba called from office to say that she is going to be late because they are going out to give <her boss> a farewell, I half expected an invitation.

It is only 6pm now so there is still time.. πŸ˜‰

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Yera on January 16, 2007 at 8:33 pm

    Way to go Adnan:-)

  2. If you must know, I did not get the invite to yesterday’s party. I think I am losing my reputation.

  3. No you are losing the personality to mingle in crowd πŸ™‚ I think its the techieness which is taking its toll…you should read more calvin and get a cool outlook like him and jus hang around to chill πŸ™‚

    Now a days ppl donot really want looks that kill…they wanna be with looks that jus chill….

    I think you shall look cool…if you start wearing a cap and add sunglasses those fasttrack ones which clamps aroung the ear and no nose support is needed…

  4. Posted by Mayank on February 21, 2007 at 10:34 am

    Hey, you guys haven’t been updating the website!

Leave a Reply

